Lucky vs non-lucky 

It’s a very fine line, apparently. My flight today to Copenhagen was delayed for 2 hours today, so Swiss issued lunch vouchers for all passengers. I was feeling very annoyed, obviously, and did not like the kinds of food in the cafeteria nearby covered by the voucher, so  to issue a different kind of a voucher I went to the service desk. There, I discovered that our flight is actually cancelled and they offered to rebook me on the next flight, in 45 minutes. Just imagine: the flight with ~250 passengers is cancelled, there are about 10 sits available on the next flight, and I was probably the first person to know about it and I was at the service desk at this time 😉 everything is relative !

This entry was posted in in English and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lucky vs non-lucky 

  1. Anonymous says:

    you are really lucky))

Leave a Reply

